P2P bonuses & cashback

See what you can get, how much you need to invest, and when the bonus is actually yours.

Capital at risk · Affiliate linksDetails

P2P and crowdlending claims are not bank deposits and are not covered by deposit guarantees. A bonus does not protect your principal. We may be paid if you sign up through these links.

Method: a curated display order, not an investment-quality or safety ranking. Offers are summarised from the platforms’ published terms and, where labelled, partner-supplied campaign material. We have not opened, funded or tested accounts on these platforms. Each review lists its sources and check dates.

Some links on InvestBeacon are affiliate links. If you open an account through one of these links, we may earn a commission at no additional cost to you. Commercial relationships do not determine our editorial assessments, ratings or conclusions.

17 offers · Curated order

Featured affiliate partner

Commercial placement. We may earn a commission if you register through our link.

0.25%welcome bonus

For illustration, €1,000 gives €2.50, subject to eligibility and applicable calculation rules.

Platform entry: €10 Main Account

Released 90 days after validation (public terms)

Capital at risk · Terms apply.

Offer conditions
Who qualifies
New SmartSaver investors. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
What to do
Acquire claims (Main Account or Vault). Bank transfers are free; card, Apple Pay and Google Pay funding cost 1%.
Window
Public signup terms (v3.1): no accumulation window stated; credit within 7 business days from validation (registration + identity verification). Partner description: net transfers in the first 90 days. These are not confirmed as one set of conditions.
Minimum
€10 for the Main Account; €100 for a Vault.
Credit & access
Public terms: released 90 days from validation; selling claims before then forfeits the bonus proportionately. The public terms allow combination with affiliate offers, but we do not add a second 0.25%.

Released 90 days after validation (public terms)

Applicability to our partner link is unconfirmed. Selling early reduces the public bonus. Card funding costs 1%.

Risk: Capital at risk. No bank deposit guarantee or investor compensation cover.

Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • 7Harvests logoStarter bonus

    €21starter bonus

    €7 for signup + €7 for identity verification + €7 for your first investment. Complete all three within seven days.

    Required for bonus: €50 first investment

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New EEA investors. Registration, identity checks and bonus qualification remain separate requirements; complete applicable onboarding declarations accurately.
    What to do
    Register, verify your identity and make a first investment.
    Window
    All three steps within seven days. When the clock starts is not yet confirmed.
    Minimum
    €50 minimum investment.
    Credit & access
    Credited once the first investment becomes active (official announcement). Not three separately withdrawable payouts; hold and withdrawal rules unconfirmed.

    Credited once invested; access unconfirmed

    Hold and withdrawal rules are not yet confirmed.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Not directly supervised by FINMA; no Swiss deposit insurance.

    Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • €5welcome bonus

    Deposit at least €50 within 30 days of signup and keep a balance of at least €55 to keep the €5.

    Required for bonus: €50 deposit

    Locked for 30 days

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New users. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Deposit at least €50 within 30 days of signup.
    Window
    Bonus locked for the first 30 days.
    Minimum
    €50 deposit; balance of at least €55 after 30 days.
    Credit & access
    Credited at signup, locked 30 days. Removed if the balance is below €55 afterwards.

    Locked for 30 days

    Removed if your balance falls below €55 after 30 days.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Not a bank deposit; immediate withdrawal is not guaranteed.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Loanch logoCash bonus

    €20first-investment bonus

    Deposit and invest €500 of new money within 7 days of account approval, in claims with at least 60 days left.

    Required for bonus: €500 new money

    Withdrawable 60 days after bonus credit

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New, verified individual investors whose investment is approved.
    What to do
    Deposit €500 of new external own funds, then invest it in claims with at least 60 days remaining term — within 7 calendar days from the approval date. One or several top-ups and investments may count.
    Window
    7 calendar days from approval; all qualifying actions by 31 December 2026 (binding campaign terms).
    Minimum
    €10 platform minimum; €500 to qualify for the €20 bonus.
    Credit & access
    Credited within 5 business days, subject to checks. The bonus is locked for 60 days from crediting; no extra campaign lock on your principal. The binding terms override the blog’s “instant” wording.

    Withdrawable 60 days after bonus credit

    Terms include 31 Dec 2026 but give no cutoff time or timezone. We stop promoting before that day; credit is subject to checks within 5 business days.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Separate 1% partner cashback during the first 90 days — calculation base, cap and payout terms not yet published.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Claims are not deposits and are not covered by deposit insurance.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Mintos logoCash bonus

    €25welcome bonus

    Invest at least €1,500 in eligible products within 30 days of registration and keep at least €1,500 invested through day 90 after registration.

    Required for bonus: From €1,500

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors registering through an affiliate link. Not combinable with personal referrals or bonus codes.
    What to do
    Invest at least €1,500 in eligible products within 30 days of registration; Smart Cash does not count.
    Window
    30 days to invest; hold through day 90 after registration.
    Minimum
    From €1,500, held at €1,500 or more through day 90. €50 per Set of Notes.
    Credit & access
    Paid within five business days after the holding period.

    Paid after day 90

    Smart Cash does not count. Not combinable with referral codes.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Compensation scheme excludes investment and liquidity losses.

    Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • Maclear logoInvestment credit

    €30 per €500project bonus

    For each full €500 in one transaction into a Primary Market project, up to €300 per project. Added to your investment, not withdrawable cash.

    Required for bonus: €500 in one transaction

    Repaid with the project

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    EEA investors. The general terms ask non-Swiss investors for an independent-contact declaration; complete applicable onboarding steps accurately.
    What to do
    Invest at least €500 in a single transaction into an eligible native Primary Market project (manual or AutoInvest).
    Window
    Cashback: first 90 days from registration. Project bonus: no end date in the FAQ we checked.
    Minimum
    €500 in one transaction for the project bonus (split investments do not qualify).
    Credit & access
    Paid as a BONUS investment in the project, not wallet cash, and repaid with the project. It cannot be sold on the Secondary Market.

    Repaid with the project

    Outside Switzerland? Read the non-Swiss declaration in the terms before investing.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Separate 3% investor cashback on qualifying actions in the first 90 days from registration (partner campaign; payout and access terms pending).
    • Loyalty programme: +1.5 to +3 percentage points from €5,000 of active funded investments.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Business loans can be delayed or lost; Swiss AML oversight does not insure the investment.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Indemo logoInvestment credit

    2–4%October cashback

    Invest €300, €1,000 or €3,000 in eligible Notes during October 2026 for 2%, 3% or 4%. Paid as investment credit.

    Required for bonus: €300 for 2%

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    Investors making eligible investments during the campaign. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest at least €300 in eligible Notes during October 2026. Crossing a tier reprices the full amount.
    Window
    1 October 2026, 10:30 CET – 31 October 2026, 23:59 CET.
    Minimum
    €10 platform minimum; €300 for the 2% tier.
    Credit & access
    Credited automatically as investment credit — cannot be withdrawn directly. Not combinable unless expressly allowed.

    Credit, not withdrawable

    Campaign ends 31 Oct 2026, 23:59 CET.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Indemo announced a new personal refer-a-friend scheme on 20 October 2026 (€25 Basic or 2% VIP as investment credit). It is not InvestBeacon’s offer and is not added to the October cashback.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Product KID risk indicator 6 of 7; recovery timing is uncertain.

    Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • LANDE logoCashback

    3%cashback

    Get 3% back on eligible Primary Market loans you invest in within 30 days of signup.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest in eligible Primary Market loans within 30 days of signup.
    Window
    First 30 days.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Credit timing, cap, withdrawals and stacking are not yet confirmed.

    Not yet confirmed

    Partner campaign. Cap, credit timing and stacking unconfirmed.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Agricultural credit can be delayed or lost; no deposit or investor compensation cover.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Lendermarket logoCashback

    1.5%bonus on net invested

    Get 1.5% of your net invested funds in the first 90 days after your account is validated.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest during the first 90 days after validation; the bonus uses net invested funds.
    Window
    90 days after successful validation.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Paid within five business days after the 90 days. Does not stack with other campaigns.

    Paid 5 business days after day 90

    Partner campaign. Does not stack with other campaigns.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Loss, delay and originator risk remain; buyback is not a compensation scheme.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Debitum logoCashback

    1%cashback

    Get 1% back on investments made in your first 30 days after registration. A deposit alone does not count.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest within 30 days of registration — a deposit alone does not count.
    Window
    First 30 days after registration.
    Minimum
    €10 starting investment (partner material); bonus minimum not specified.
    Credit & access
    Payment timing, cap and eligible products are not yet specified. Traditional positions have no secondary market.

    Timing not yet specified

    Partner campaign. Cap and eligible products not yet published.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Separate €20 personal-referral scheme with a €1,000 condition — not combined with the 1%.

    Risk: Capital at risk. The €20,000 compensation scheme does not cover investment losses or illiquidity.

    Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • Hive5 logoCashback

    1%cashback

    Get 1% back on eligible investments during your first 90 days.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Allowed countries are not clearly listed — confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest in claim rights during your first 90 days.
    Window
    First 90 days.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Cap, credit timing and withdrawal restrictions are not yet confirmed.

    Not yet confirmed

    Partner campaign. Allowed countries are not clearly listed.

    Risk: Capital at risk. No deposit or investor compensation scheme; buyback depends on the lender.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • TD Funding logoCashback

    1%cashback

    Get 1% back on qualifying investments in your first 60 days.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Eligible countries: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest during your first 60 days.
    Window
    First 60 days. The extra 2% uplift ended on 1 March 2026.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Calculation base, eligible investments, credit date and withdrawability are not yet confirmed. A processed Early Exit stops later Affiliate/Invitee bonus transactions (official Early Exit article).

    Not yet confirmed

    Partner campaign, not fully verified. New terms of use take effect 22 Oct 2026.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Product-specific 1–2% cashback on new TD Bonds — not added to the welcome offer.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Private credit can suffer loss or delay; no ECSP or investment-firm licence verified.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Esketit logoCashback

    0.5%cashback

    Get 0.5% back on qualifying investments in your first 90 days.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest in claim rights during your first 90 days.
    Window
    First 90 days.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Cap, credit date, withdrawal rights and excluded strategies are not yet confirmed.

    Not yet confirmed

    Partner campaign. Cap, credit date and withdrawal rights unconfirmed.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Claim rights can lose value and become illiquid.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Estateguru logoCashback

    0.5%cashback

    Get 0.5% back on qualifying investments in your first 90 days.

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors referred through the partner link. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Invest in eligible projects during your first 90 days.
    Window
    First 90 days.
    Minimum
    Not disclosed in the sources we checked.
    Credit & access
    Credit timing not specified. Price list: €3 per withdrawal, 1% Secondary Market seller fee, and inactivity fees on a positive idle balance (€10/month in the first year after 12 months’ inactivity, then €50/month).

    Timing not specified

    Partner campaign. €3 per withdrawal, 1% seller fee and inactivity fees on idle balances.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Property-backed loans can be delayed or lost.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

  • Crowdpear logoExtra interest

    +1%extra annual interest

    One percentage point added to the eligible loan’s annual rate: for example, 10% becomes 11%. Not upfront cashback.

    Invest at least €100 within 30 days and your investments in the first 90 days earn one extra percentage point.

    Required for bonus: €100 within 30 days

    Paid with loan repayments

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New accounts with verified identity, tax residency and completed investor questionnaire.
    What to do
    Deposit and invest at least €100 within 30 days.
    Window
    Rate boost applies to investments made in the first 90 days after registration.
    Minimum
    €100 within 30 days to qualify.
    Credit & access
    Paid as extra interest with each loan’s payments. Does not stack with the loyalty rate bonus.

    Paid with loan repayments

    Extra interest, not a cash payment. Does not stack with the loyalty rate.

    Risk: Capital at risk. Not covered by deposit or investor-liability insurance.

    Research checked on 18 October 2026; selected material terms refreshed on 20 October 2026.

  • Afranga logoCashback

    0.5%partner cashback

    0.5% of the amount you both deposit and invest in your first 90 days after registration. No cap and no minimum investment for the bonus.

    Paid to your wallet on day 91 after registration

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    Investors who register through the partner campaign.
    What to do
    Deposit and invest. The bonus is 0.5% of the amount both deposited and invested; a deposit alone earns nothing. No cap.
    Window
    Funds invested in the first 90 days after account registration.
    Minimum
    No minimum investment for the bonus. Separately, the platform's own €10 product entry point applies.
    Credit & access
    Transferred to your wallet on day 91 after registration.

    Paid to your wallet on day 91 after registration

    A deposit alone earns no bonus; only deposited money that is also invested counts.

    Risk: Capital at risk. No deposit guarantee or investor compensation cover.

    Partner offer confirmed by InvestBeacon on 22 October 2026.

  • 8lends logoVoucher

    $30first-investment voucher

    Make a first investment of at least $100. The voucher is issued only after that principal has been repaid.

    Required for bonus: $100

    Capital at risk · Terms apply.

    Offer conditions
    Who qualifies
    New investors who complete the account checks 8lends requires. Its FAQ says KYC is not required for $100–$500 and is required above $500. Country rules: confirm on the platform.
    What to do
    Make a first investment of at least $100.
    Window
    No end date stated on the bonuses page we checked.
    Minimum
    $100 to qualify for the voucher.
    Credit & access
    A voucher after the principal is repaid — not cash at signup. Direct cash withdrawal and redemption limits are not established.

    Voucher after repayment

    A voucher, not cash. Euro investors take USD currency risk.

    Separate incentives — not added together

    • Separate 4% friend-referral programme for 45 days (public bonuses page).

    Risk: Capital at risk. Business-credit, token, wallet and currency risks apply; FINTRAC registration is not an investment licence.

    Document research checked on 20 October 2026.

How these offers work

  1. 1

    Pick an offer

    Compare what you get and the qualifying investment. Read the review for the platform’s risks.

  2. 2

    Meet the conditions

    Sign up through the offer link and complete the stated steps within the window.

  3. 3

    Wait for access

    Most bonuses are credited later or locked for a period. Your loans repay on their own schedule.

Questions

Why can’t I sort by the biggest bonus?

The offers use different units — a fixed euro amount, a percentage of what you invest, extra interest or investment credit — so a largest-bonus ranking would mislead. Monefit is a disclosed commercial placement. The remaining offers follow our editorial display order, considering qualifying capital, reward type, access conditions and completeness of the terms, not investment quality or safety.

Is a bonus the same as cash I can withdraw?

Not always. Each card shows the type: some rewards are investment credit, a voucher or extra interest, and many are locked for a period. Open “Offer conditions” for the full rules.

How were these offers checked?

From the platforms’ published terms and, where labelled, partner-supplied campaign material. We have not opened or funded accounts. Each review lists its sources and check date.

Does a bonus reduce the risk?

No. These are loans and claims, not bank deposits. A borrower or platform failure can cost far more than any bonus is worth.

Not listed: InRento — we have not seen investor-facing terms for a current investor reward. Reviews by Thanos Karantonis; each lists its sources and check date.

Contact

Work with InvestBeacon

For partnerships, compliance matters or general editorial questions, you can contact the InvestBeacon team directly. We do not provide personal financial advice or individualized investment recommendations.

Paid collaborations

For broker partnerships, affiliate opportunities, media collaborations and commercial inquiries.

partnerships@investbeacon.eu

Compliance

For regulatory, disclosure, accuracy or compliance-related requests.

compliance@investbeacon.eu

General questions

For editorial questions, corrections, feedback or general contact.

team@investbeacon.eu

Any communication through these email addresses takes place outside the platform and should not be interpreted as personal financial advice or an individualized investment recommendation.